Zambian Hemp Growers & Industries Association
Zambian Hemp Growers & Industries Association

    Special Purpose Investment Companies

    The Association believes that enhanced processing capacity is where the success and high value benefit-sharing lies. In this regard, a number of companies  limited by shares have been created as Special Purpose Vehicles to lead the actualization of the National Value Chain and benefit-sharing. Fifteen thousand (15000) hectares of land have been set aside for hemp cultivation. Special Purpose Vehicles so far registered with the Association are as follows:

    1. Green Gold Medical Zambia Limited (greengold@zamhemp.com)
    2. eHempHouse Zambia Limited (info@ehemphousezambia.com)
    3. Copperbelt Hemp Company Limited (copperbelthemp@zamhemp.com)
    4. Copperbelt Commodity Exchange Limited (comex@zamhemp.com)
    5. Southern Hemp Company Limited (southernhemp@zamhemp.com)
    6. Luapula Hemp Company Limited (luapulahemp@zamhemp.com)
    7. Lusaka Hemp Company Limited (lusakahemp@zamhemp.com)
    8. Northern Hemp Company Limited (northernhemp@zamhemp.com)
    9. Muchinga Hemp Company Limited (muchingahemp@zamhemp.com)
    10. Central Hemp Company Limited (centralhemp@zamhemp.com)
    11. Western Hemp Company Limited ( westernhemp@zamhemp.com)
    12. North West Hemp Company Limited (northwesthemp@zamhemp.com)
    13. Eastern Hemp Company Limited (easternhemp@zamhemp.com)